Check out the new USENIX Web site.
NSDI '09 Banner

Thank You for Coming!

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Boston for NSDI '09. Check out the online proceedings here.

Check out the Best Papers:


Program Co-Chairs
Jennifer Rexford, Princeton University
Emin Gün Sirer, Cornell University

Program Committee
Miguel Castro, Microsoft Research
Jeff Dean, Google, Inc.
Nick Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology
Michael J. Freedman, Princeton University
Steven D. Gribble, University of Washington
Krishna Gummadi, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Steven Hand, University of Cambridge
Farnam Jahanian, University of Michigan
Dina Katabi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Arvind Krishnamurthy, University of Washington
Bruce Maggs, Carnegie Mellon University/Akamai
Petros Maniatis, Intel Research Berkeley
Nick McKeown, Stanford University
Greg Minshall
Michael Mitzenmacher, Harvard University
Jeff Mogul, HP Labs
Venugopalan Ramasubramanian, Microsoft Research
Pablo Rodriguez, Spain Telefónica
Kobus van der Merwe, AT&T Labs—Research
Geoffrey M. Voelker, University of California, San Diego
Matt Welsh, Harvard University
Hui Zhang, Carnegie Mellon University/Rinera
Yuanyuan Zhou, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Poster Session Chair
Michael J. Freedman, Princeton University

Steering Committee
Thomas Anderson, University of Washington
Brian Noble, University of Michigan
Jennifer Rexford, Princeton University
Mike Schroeder, Microsoft Research
Chandu Thekkath, Microsoft Research
Amin Vahdat, University of California, San Diego
Ellie Young, USENIX

Facebook: NSDI '09

Symposium Proceedings

Conference Reports from ;login:

Original Call for Papers

Past and Future NSDI Symposia

Co-located with:

8th International Workshop on Peer-to-Peer Systems (IPTPS '09), April 21

2nd USENIX Workshop on Large-Scale Exploits and Emergent Threats (LEET '09), April 21


Platinum Sponsor

Gold Grant Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors



?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 1 Aug. 2009 jel