Check out the new USENIX Web site.


 LISA '11 Home
 Conference Overview
 Important Dates
 Conference Organizers
 Refereed Papers
 Practice and Experience Reports
 Web Submission Form for Papers and Reports
 Talks and The Guru Is In
 Poster Session
 Workshops, Training Program, and BoFs
 Possible Topics for Authors and Speakers
 Need Help with Your Submission?
 Sponsorship and Exhibit Opportunities

Call for Participation in PDF

LISA '11 Call for Participation

Conference Organizers

Program Co-Chairs

Thomas A. Limoncelli, Google, Inc.
Doug Hughes, D.E. Shaw Research, LLC.

Program Committee

Narayan Desai, Argonne National Lab
Andrew Hume, AT&T Labs—Research
Duncan Hutty, Carnegie Mellon University
Dinah McNutt, Google, Inc.
Tim Nelson, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Mario Obejas, Raytheon
Mark Roth, Google, Inc.
Carolyn Rowland, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Federico D. Sacerdoti, Aien Capital & Aien Technology
Marc Stavely, Consultant
Nichole Forsgren Velasquez, Pepperdine University
Avleen Vig, Etsy, Inc.
David Williamson, Microsoft Tellme

Invited Talks Coordinators

Æleen Frisch, Exponential Consulting
Kent Skaar, VMware, Inc.

Workshops Coordinator

Cory Lueninghoener, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Guru Is In Coordinator

Chris St. Pierre, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Poster Session Coordinator

Matt Disney, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Training Program

Daniel V. Klein, USENIX Association

USENIX Board Liaison

David N. Blank-Edelman, Northeastern University

Steering Committee

Paul Anderson, University of Edinburgh
David N. Blank-Edelman, Northeastern University
Mark Burgess, Oslo University College
Alva Couch, Tufts University
Æleen Frisch, Exponential Consulting
Xev Gittler, Morgan Stanley
William LeFebvre, Digital Valence, LLC
Mario Obejas, Raytheon
Rudi van Drunen, Competa IT
Ellie Young, USENIX Association
Elizabeth Zwicky, Consultant

The USENIX Association Staff

Next page

? Need help?

Last changed: 19 Sept. 2011 jp
LISA '11 Home