Check out the new USENIX Web site.
HotCloud '09 Banner


Thanks to those of you who joined us in San Diego, CA, for HotCloud '09!
The online proceedings and conference report from ;login: are now available.

HotCloud '09 was held in conjunction with the 2009 USENIX Annual Technical Conference (USENIX '09), June 14–19, 2009.


Program Co-Chairs
Sambit Sahu, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Prashant Shenoy, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Program Committee
Emmanuel Cecchet, University of Massachusetts Amherst and Aster Data Systems
Abhishek Chandra, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Jeff Chase, Duke University
Brian Cooper, Yahoo! Research
Chitra Dorai, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Ian Foster, University of Chicago
Albert Greenberg, Microsoft Research
James Hamilton, Amazon Web Services
David Irwin, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Terence Kelly, HP Labs
Orran Krieger, VMware
Ignacio M. Llorente, Complutense University of Madrid
K. K. Ramakrishnan, AT&T Labs—Research
Rajeev Rastogi, Yahoo! Research, India
Anees Shaikh, IBM Research
Anand Sivasubramanian, TCS, India
Bhuvan Urgaonkar, Pennsylvania State University
Dongyan Xu, Purdue University

? Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 30 Sept. 2009 jel