Check out the new USENIX Web site.
FOCI '11 Banner

USENIX Security '11


Program Co-Chairs
Nick Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology
Wenke Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology

Program Committee
Dorothy Chou, Google
Richard Clayton, Cambridge University
Jed Crandall, University of New Mexico
Nicolas Christin, Carnegie Mellon University
George Danezis, Microsoft Research
Roger Dingledine, Tor Project
Mike Freedman, Princeton University
Krishna Gummadi, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Alex Halderman, University of Michigan
Josh Karlin, BBN Technologies
Jennifer Rexford, Princeton University
Hal Roberts, Berkman Center, Harvard University
Pablo Rodriguez, Telefónica
Wendy Seltzer, Princeton CITP and Berkman Center, Harvard University
Paul Syverson, United States Naval Research Laboratory
Santosh Vempala, Georgia Institute of Technology
Joss Wright, University of Oxford

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 9 August 2011 jp