Check out the new USENIX Web site.
EVT/WOTE '11 Banner

USENIX Security '11

Thanks to those of you who joined us in San Francisco, CA, for EVT/WOTE '11!
Check out the online proceedings, videos, and slides of the workshop program.

VideoJust Up! Videos of the presentations will be posted as soon as they become available.

EVT/WOTE '11 was held in conjunction with the 20th USENIX Security Symposium (USENIX Security '11), August 8–12, 2011.


Program Co-Chairs
Hovav Shacham, University of California, San Diego
Vanessa Teague, University of Melbourne

Program Committee
Ben Adida, Harvard University
Josh Benaloh, Microsoft Research
Stephen Checkoway, University of California, San Diego
Jeremy Clark, University of Waterloo
J. Alex Halderman, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Joseph Lorenzo Hall, University of California, Berkeley, and Princeton University
Nadia Heninger, Princeton University
Candice Hoke, C|M|Law, Cleveland State University
Sharon Laskowski, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Tal Moran, Harvard University
Olivier Pereira, Université catholique de Louvain
Eric Rescorla, RTFM, Inc.
Kazue Sako, NEC Corporation
Melanie Volkamer, Technische Universität Darmstadt
Poorvi L. Vora, The George Washington University
David Wagner, University of California, Berkeley
Douglas Wikström, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
Zhe Xia, University of Surrey

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 10 August 2011 jp