Check out the new USENIX Web site. Next Previous Contents

7. Authors and Contributors

The original author of lxrun was Michael Davidson, an engineer at SCO. Major initial followup work was done by Robert Lipe and Steve Ginzburg. Andrew Gallatin ported it to Solaris/x86 and the rest of the cast includes Bela Lubkin, John W. Temples, Mike Hopkirk, Ralf Gelfand, Ronald Joe Record and Udo Monk.

Contributors to this document included Michael Davidson, Michael Hopkirk, Robert Lipe, Steve Ginzburg and the principal author - Ronald Record.

Next Previous Contents